Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

SCCoSE Members

Want to join the SCCoSE?  Click Here!
Already a member and want to add or update your info?  Want to add a picture of your car?  Send an e-mail to Dan Lineback.

Click on a member's name to see their personal page.

NOTE:  THIS LIST IS NOT YET COMPLETE.  We are working on the complete current list.

Name
Location
Car Information
E-Mail*
BBS User Name
Bill Carey
Warner Robbins, GA
mrbill00@prodigy.net
Neal Carnes
Oakfield, GA
neal98@planttel.net
Ian Corley
Forest Park, GA
90 35th Anniv, Auto
91 35th Anniv, 5 speed
IANMAIDEN@aol.com
Rick Cunningham
Smyrna, GA
90 SC Auto, Black
90 SC 5sp, Blue
rsuperc@aol.com
Robert Dennenberg
Lawrenceville, GA
89 SC, 5 sp. Black rocky11495@mindspring.com
Mike Donley
Montgomery, AL
91 LX/SC Clone, Black
m_donley@Knology.net
MickeyD LX50
Randy and Deborah Gilbert
Dublin, GA
David Debuty
Chattanooga, TN
90 SC, 5 sp, Red dtdebuty@comcast.net
dtdebuty
Steve Griffith
Prattville, AL
93 SC, White/Blue
oneblown6@hotmail.com
Jesse Guy
Valdosta, GA
95 SC 5 speed, Cranberry Red rotorhead100@hotmail.com
rotorhead100
Darrin Henderson
Montgomery, AL
91 SC, Custom Paint darrinsperfection@yahoo.com
Glenn Huber
Columbus, GA
90 SC, 5 sp, White
93 SC, Auto, White
95 SC, 5 sp, Black
barter4@knology.net
XB-70
John Jackson
High Point, NC
89 SC, 5 speed syndicatechicken@triad.rr.com
Dan Lineback
Lithia Springs, GA
91 SC Auto, Red danman91@bellsouth.net
Dan Lineback
John Macolino
Buford, GA
89 SC, 5 sp, Midnight Blue macolino@bellsouth.net
Tim Newcom
Chattanooga, TN
94 SC 5 sp, Red newcoms@bellsouth.net
SCme
Dave Nyhart
Scottsboro, AL
35th Anniversary, Auto kickthecat@qwest.net
Jason Parham
Tuscaloosa, AL
89 XR-7, 5 sp, Black gmo1515@hotmail.com
Jason Parham
Darrell & Amy Petty
Montgomery, AL
90 SC, 5 sp, Midnight Blue pettydt@excite.com
Mike Puckett
Norcross, GA
90 SC 5sp, Black
35th Anniv. Auto
mikepkt@attbi.com
Mike Puckett
Jason Shaneyfelt
Chattanooga, TN

ChateauDeNooga
Scott Smith
Maryville, TN
94 SC Auto, Red
Rob Synder
Grantville, GA
He's got a bunch!  'nuff said! hipcatrob@yahoo.com
hipcatrob
Ron Wiemer
Knoxville, TN
95 SC, Auto, Pearl White ronw0915@msn.com
ronw

* If any member would like their e-mail address kept private, contact me and let me know